Album Cover
A Light Cut Through the Void
Released: Dec 21, 2013
Label: Self-Produced
Track Listing
1 Prologue: A Light Cut Through The Void
2 The Battle of Maelstrom Valley Part I: Man and Steel Combine Part II: The Gods Shall Intervene
3 The Drunken Monks of Halamathunk
4 The Beast of Oakenstone
5 A Captain’s Eulogy
6 The Refill
7 The Black Barrel Ale
8 The Ballad of Abigail McCree
9 On Crimson Wing
10 Epilogue: Back Into The World